Home » Find Shop » Entrance Exam Training » Vidyamandir Classes Educational Institution

Vidyamandir Classes Educational Institution

Address: 1st & 2nd Floor, SCO No.21, Sector 16, Faridabad, Haryana 121002
Phone:0129 416 3119

web – http://www.vidyamandir.com/

For Admission Test queries

admissions@vidyamandir.com
support@100percentile.com

Vidyamandir Classes +91 11 45221190/1/2/3

Toll Free 1800-180-6868

100Percentile +91 9711265586 | +91 8588836977

We are available from 9:30AM till 7:00PM from Monday till Saturday

For Correspondence courses and other general queries

info@vidyamandir.com

+91 11 45221190/1/2/3

+91 9711265586 | +91 8588836977

We are available from 9:30AM till 7:00PM from Monday till Saturday

Corporate Office

Vidyamandir Classes
Aggarwal Corporate Heights,
3rd Floor, Plot No. A – 7,
Netaji Subhash Place,
Opposite Wazirpur Depot, Pitam Pura
(011) 45221191 / 93

Contact Person
Mr. Aman Sharma (Center Manager)
aman.sharma@vidyamandir.com
8588801214

Vidyamandir Classes
Plot No. 96, 2nd Floor,
Above Sunrise Hyundai Showroom,
Patparganj Industrial area,
Near Anand Vihar ISBT, Delhi – 110092
011-43068924 / 25 / 26

Contact Person
Mr. Vikas Kansal (Center Manager)
vikas.kansal@vidyamandir.com

Vidyamandir Classes
2nd Floor, Kamal Cinema Complex,
Block A & B, Safdarjung Enclave,
New Delhi Pin: 110029
011-41046279 / 80

Contact Person
Ms. Shraddha Chand (Center Manager)
safdarjung@vidyamandir.com

Vidyamandir Classes
Plot No. 3807,
Near Mother’s Pride School,
DLF Phase IV, Gurgaon – 122001
0124 – 4148541 / 42, 9310102805

Contact Person
Mr. Kamal Joshi (Center Manager)
gurgaon@vidyamandir.com

Vidyamandir Classes
5th Floor, Grand Plaza,
Dak Bunglow Chauraha, Fraser Road,
Patna, Bihar
0612-2216361, +91 – 9199426875 / 9334037055

Contact Person
Ajit Kumar Mishra (Center Manager)
info@vidyamandir.com

Dwarka Center

Vidyamandir Classes
204,2nd Floor, Aggarwal Mall,
Above PIZZA HUT, Sec-5,
Dwarka, New Delhi Pin: 110075
8588801220

Contact Person
Ms Monika (Center Manager)
dwarka@vidyamandir.com

Faridabad Center

Vidyamandir Classes
1st & 2nd floor,
SCO No.21, Sector 16,
Faridabad, Haryana-121002
0129 – 4163119 / 20

Contact Person
Mr. Ranajoy Dutta (Center Manager)
ranajoy.dutta@vidyamandir.com

Noida Center

Vidyamandir Classes
B-3 , 2nd & 3rd Floor, Sector – 4 ,
Noida, UP – 201301
Contact Person
Mr. Abhishek Srivastava (Center Manager)
+91 7878480490
noida@vidyamandir.com


More Offers & Discounts

Udyan Care : NGO
...

Get this deal

Noida Property Dealer
...

Get this deal

Red Fort Delhi Stock Photos
...

Get this deal

Pest Control Noida
...

Get this deal

DR. Anshuman Shrivastav homeopathy clinic
...

Get this deal

Best Online Jobs 2015 – Simple Data entry Jobs
...

Get this deal

Mouth Matters the Dental Centre
...

Get this deal

Noida Motors & Service Point
...

Get this deal

Property Dealers NCR
...

Get this deal

Evidence Health Care Clinic
...

Get this deal

ᑕᕼIᑎᑕᕼIᑎ Caterers-Noida
...

Get this deal

Whirlpool Service Center
...

Get this deal

Advertisement

Loading...