Home » Find Shop » Super House Limited

Super House Limited

Plastic bag supplier in Noida, India
Address: A-69, Industrial Area, Kamal Marg, Block A, Sector 57, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Phone: 099585 91642
Hours:
Saturday 10AM–7:30PM
Sunday Closed
Monday 10AM–7:30PM
Tuesday 10AM–7:30PM
Wednesday 10AM–7:30PM
Thursday 10AM–7:30PM
Friday 10AM–7:30PM
WEB- http://www.superhouse.in/

Product Enquiry

Product Enquiry

Finished Leather

Mr. Zafarul Amin
Jt. Managing Director,
Tel:
+91 (515) 2829750, 2829850
Fax:
+91 (515) 2829616
Email:
marketing@superhousegroup.com Readymade Garments

Mohd. Faiz
Director
Tel:
+91 (120) 4647777
Mob:
+91 9958859595
Email:
faiz@texexport.com

Riding Products

Mohd. Faiz
Director
Tel: +91 (120) 4647777
Mob: +91-9958859595
Email:faiz@texexport.com Footwear

Mohd. Shadab
Director
Tel: +91 (515) 2829452, 2829345, 2829923
Fax: +91 (515) 2829325, 2829190
Mob: +91-9935142069
Email:shoedivision@superhousegroup.com

Fashion Footwear

Rizwan Khan
Director
Tel: +91-120-4647777
Mob: +91-9810315254
Email:rizwan@superhousegroup.com Safety Footwears

Mohd. Zeeshan
Dy. General Manager Marketing
Tel: +91-515-2829675, 2829656
Fax: +91-515-2829325
Mob: 91-9935142073
Email:zeeshan@superhousegroup.com

Domestic Inquiries

Iqbal Hussain
Dy. General Manager
Tel: +91-515-2829384, 2829656
Fax: +91-515-2829085
Mob.: 91-9935142038
Email: sales@superhousegroup.com Leather Bags

Rizwan Khan
Director
Tel: +91-120-4647777
Mob: +91-9810315254
Email:rizwan@superhousegroup.com

Belts

Mr. Salman Hafeez
Business Manager
Tel: +91 (515) 2829845
Mob: +91 9935142010
Email:salman@superhousegroup.com

Mohd. Faiz
Director : Textile Division
Tel: +91 (515) 2829701,2829285
Mob: +91 7897019329
Email:faiz@texexport.com

Industrial Gloves

Mr. Faraz Salman
Client Acquisitions Head
Tel: +91 (515) 2829845
Mob: +91 9935146647
Email:faraz@superhousegroup.com


More Offers & Discounts

Mouth Matters the Dental Centre 2
...

Get this deal

DR. Anshuman Shrivastav homeopathy clinic
...

Get this deal

Live And Work In Canada
...

Get this deal

Sales Engineer
...

Get this deal

Salman Furniture House
...

Get this deal

Firefox Bikes Pvt. Ltd
...

Get this deal

Awadh Greens
...

Get this deal

Haier Service Centre
...

Get this deal

Hotel City Rooms
...

Get this deal

Book Spectrum Metro retail shops on First Floor. 9212305305
...

Get this deal

Gateforum Noida
...

Get this deal

Sigma Banquet hall
...

Get this deal

Advertisement

Loading...